Home » Smiles » Smile no. 7

Smile no. 7

The weeks are starting to fly… It is already halfway through February and I’m actually driving home in dusky half light rather than total darkness!

I’m halfway through my final placement now, and life is starting to get scary and busy. Between people coming to view the house, reams of paperwork that come with finishing a course, and just generally living, there hasn’t been a lot of time for much else!

My smile this week is a new discovery. I love finding new things, a new shampoo that smells yummy, a new restaurant, or in this case, a new candle that makes the entire house smell awesome. It’s a honey vanilla one from tesco, and nowhere near as expensive as its Yankee counterpart. I think it actually smells stronger too.

IMG_0048-0

So my evenings this week have been spent basking in a yummy haze of honey-ness… Mmmmmm. I also liked it so much I bought a little car sachet thing too so I can enjoy it all over the place.

LSO x

Leave a comment